EDSBS LIVE Kickoff 2011

Spencer Hall and I are both running on severe sleep deficits, but that's not going to stop us from kicking off Season 6 (!) of the internet's most outstandingly mediocre college football podcast, EDSBS LIVE

We'll get started at 8:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. CT and talk football for around 90 minutes, focusing tonight's discussion on the rehab efforts underway in Austin and Gainesville, followed by an attempt to sort out 2011's contenders based on the first couple weeks of action.  Plus: realignment!  The latest in crap made up by anonymous sources!  Double bonus: Why the Aggies are even bigger fools than usual.

Catch it all tonight at 8:30 ET / 7:30 CT.  Go here to listen to the show.  Join the live chat here.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Burnt Orange Nation

You must be a member of Burnt Orange Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Burnt Orange Nation. You should read them.

Join Burnt Orange Nation

You must be a member of Burnt Orange Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Burnt Orange Nation. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker