clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Horns Honor Football Team at Banquet

New, 2 comments

The 2005 Texas football team celebrated their magical season at the annual football banquet on Friday night. Among the awards handed out were Offensive MVP (Vince Young), Defensive MVP (Michael Huff) and Team MVP (Young). You can read the full story here.